Home » Uncategorized » Taking a risk – writing

Taking a risk – writing

A great post that really resonated with me. If you want to be a writer, then be one 🙂 Follow those dreams!

G.L. Cromarty

In order to fulfil my life purpose I must risk being a fool or a failure

I wrote a little while ago about living my life purpose – it’s time to stop procrastinating. In it I talk about my dream to become a writer. I started a journal, enlisted an editor, and began taking those necessary steps to start turning my dream into a reality.

comfort

My book – The Wall – is currently in the capable hands of a wonderful editor that I have found. I am extremely hopeful about what I will learn by having an expert cast their eyes over my work. I realise that I have a long way to go, to get both myself and my book to the finished product, but I am determined to enjoy the journey, and to keep learning on the way.

In all aspects of my working life, I am not…

View original post 317 more words

Leave a Reply

