Home » Uncategorized » Argh!

Argh!

I am sorry for not posting yesterday and for not getting back to comments and emails! My internet decided to break on Tuesday night and they couldn’t get a technician in to fix it until this morning (he was rather nice on the eyes though, so I didn’t mind that he took his time, he also smelt gorgeous!).

Anyway!

I think I have managed to catch up 😀

As today is re-blog day but re-blog is still not liking me, I am linking to two posts that I think are really worth reading 🙂

http://faithsimone.com/2014/07/16/descriptive-writing-tip/ – Great writing tip!

http://eightladieswriting.com/2014/07/17/michille-caples-archetypes/ – A post that really got me thinking about the way I plan characters.

Have a great day 🙂

Progress Report:

Status of Fourth Manuscript: With the readers (2/3 returned). Cover finished. Blurb written!- I really like being ahead of schedule 😀

Books read: 2/4

July eBook review: Written and ready.

29 thoughts on “Argh!

  1. Glad to see everything is back to normal–I hate when things happen like that, but they are definitely understandable when they do 🙂

    • It can really put a kink in a routine when something decides not to work, thankfully it didn’t take long to fix once the technician arrived.

      Thank you for reading and commenting 🙂

  2. You can smell gorgeous? That’s a thing you can do? There are facets of beauty I’m haven’t been taking advantage of?! That’s… I’m not sure I’m ready to handle this. It’s like… my world. All crashing in on me, now. Why have you never told me about this?!

  3. I had a similar problem with my computer, minus the hot engineer, so I can sympathise 🙂 Glad you’re up and running, and ahead of schedule – that’s always a bonus. Thanks for the links; two very interesting posts.

    • It is awful when technology decided not to work! Just one day can set everything so far behind.

      I’m glad you enjoyed the links 🙂 They were 2 that really caught me.

      Thank you for reading and commenting 🙂

Leave a Reply

