Home » Uncategorized » Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween everyone 😀

Our homegrown pumpkin all carved up. The scar was a mistake, but I think it makes him look pretty bad-ass!

Our homegrown pumpkin all carved up. The scar was a mistake, but I think it makes him look pretty bad-ass!

This isn’t even remotely writing related, but I’m a bit stuck on time today, so I thought why not post something fun for today? So here’s a quiz I found-

Which iconic horror film character should you be this Halloween?

I got Chucky
Just like Chucky, who seems to be a Good Guy doll but is far from benign, you’re not always who you seem to be. You’re nostalgic about your childhood so don your dungarees and start scaring people as the supremely creepy Chucky…

So why not try it out? Maybe post your result in the comments so we can all have a but of fun? 😀

Have a great weekend everyone, I’ll be back on Moday! I hope your Halloween is spooky enough (but not too spooky because I freak out waaaay too easily!).

12 thoughts on “Happy Halloween!

  1. I got Hannibal Lecter as well. Pretty cool because the TV adaptation, Hannibal, is one of my favourite things at the moment, but not so cool because he’s terrifyingly evil 😉

    Happy Halloween!

  2. I got Hannibal Lecter, but it might be skewed a bit – I didn’t really like any of the movie choices so I just picked one, and my dream holiday wasn’t listed, either.

    Pretty sure I’m over-thinking this! Hope you had a great Halloween 🙂

Leave a Reply

