Home » Romance Writers Weekly » Romance Weekly Blog Hop #lovechatwrite

Romance Weekly Blog Hop #lovechatwrite

RW Banner

It’s Romance Weekly Blog Hop time!

If you’ve joined me from Susan Scott Shelley then welcome! 🙂

This week we were given a sentence starter and had to finish it.

This year I am thankful for… the support I’ve received.

It’s amazing to think I started this blog and writing journey at the beginning of this year. So much has happened and time has flown by, I look back and am amazed at what’s been achieved!

But I also know it’s been such a great experience due to the unwavering support I’ve had from my family, friends, and from the amazing bloggers and writers I have met over this past year.

When I started this blog, I was really nervous, as you hear not such great things about what the internet can be like. But instead when I joined the writing and blogging community, I found an amazing group of people who were all supportive of one another and incredibly generous with their time and advice.

So yes, I am thankful for the support I’ve received and to all those who have helped me come so far in such a short amount of time. I will be forever grateful, thank you 🙂

Now why not go check out what Leslie Hachtel is thankful for!

Also, don’t forget to check out this month’s Romance Weekly Giveaway!

What are you thankful for this year?

17 thoughts on “Romance Weekly Blog Hop #lovechatwrite

  1. Like everyone else, I agree with you Mishka–I am glad to have discovered your blog and I’m thankful for the community I discovered here on WordPress 🙂

  2. One of the first things we often have entrepreneurs work out is what kind of support they get from their personal network. It’s one of the biggest factors in business success, and has always proved one of the most important things for the authors we work with to find. I’m glad you’ve been able to find such a supportive community.

    • The blogging community has been incredible and offer amazing support throughout the hard time and up times.

      But obviously, I wouldn’t have gotten even that far without you and my family! You really have helped me through some very down times, and there is no way I could ever thank you enough for that 🙂

  3. I couldn’t agree with you more Mishka. The online writing community is so kind, generous and supportive. I couldn’t have done what I have with my writing without them. And thank you too for your ongoing support. 😀

Leave a Reply

