Home » Uncategorized » Let’s Lighten the Mood

Let’s Lighten the Mood

I just want to say a huge thank you to everyone who commented on my post on Tuesday about not getting into my groove! It was a real boost to get so much encouragement and kinds words, also to know I’m not alone in my feelings on it!

Seeing as I had a heavy-ish post on Tuesday, I thought it would be nice to lighten the mood and wanted to share this link of a fun graphic I saw some time ago 😀

http://thewritingchimp.wordpress.com/2014/11/17/how-to-survive-a-relationship-with-a-writer/

It gave me a good chuckle, I hope it does for you too.

Have a great weekend everyone!

13 thoughts on “Let’s Lighten the Mood

  1. Pingback: Posts I loved this week | Taylor Grace

Leave a Reply

